Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Toft CC app

View

Merry Christmas from Toft CC!

4 weeks ago By David Blackburn

Merry Christmas from Toft CC!

We wish all our senior and junior players, parents, supporters, families, social members and sponsors the happiest Christmas and we look forward to welcoming you at our newly refurbished clubhouse for an action packed 2019 season!

What’s on at Toft CC – Pre Season 2019

Wednesday 1st January 2019
Taverners v Grove Park 11.00 start
All Welcome. Bar open for hair of the dog!

Tuesday 5th February & Tuesday 5th March – Quiz nights
Come along and join in our first quizzes of 2019!
Jackpot prizes to be won!

Saturday 16th March – Club St Patricks Family Day
Bar open from 4pm
England v Scotland 6 nations rugby at 4.45pm
Fish and chip supper at 6pm
Everyone’s Irish on St Patricks Day!!!

Friday 29th March – Sportsman’s Dinner
Our annual dinner returns with guest speaker ex Glamorgan
and England player Robert Croft
One not to be missed!

Saturday 30th March - Club Fundraiser
Come and support the players at they return from their 100km cycle challenge from Derbyshire cricket ground to Toft to raise money for our new Pavilion fund
All welcome – bar open - food served

Saturday 20th April
First Match of the Season!

Updated 12:53 - 23 Dec 2018 by David Blackburn

Where next?

Senior Nets Senior Nets
Over Forties: 2018 report Over Forties: 2018 report

Comments

Loading comments

Results
Sat 15 Sep
h
League 149/8 – 148
W
a
League 332 – 292
L
Sat 8 Sep
h
League C – C
C
a
League C – C
C
Sun 2 Sep
h
League 255/5 – 202/9
D
Sat 1 Sep
a
League 128/2 – 127
L
h
League 285/7 – 286/3
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors